Student Court



The Student Court is the judicial body of the Student Government Association. The Student Court presides over cases arising from university violations, parking and traffic issues, and student mediation. The Student Court is also responsible for interpreting the governing documents of the SGA. The Student Court consists of seven Associate Justices and is chaired by the Chief Justice.


Parking Citation Appeal Page


Branch Head


  • Gabrielle Bonowski
  • Thomas Darragh
  • Alissa DelPiano
  • Courtney Marcil
  • Hailee Salvato
  • Nicholas Unger
  • Kristopher Vargas

Meeting Minutes

  • Meeting minutes of the court are considered confidential information and therefore cannot be made public.


Governing Documents